Congratulations to our winner Tracy Solea for her story 'Metanoia'. 


The following authors will have their stories published in the Rangitawa Collection 2017:-

Thane Zander, Karen Mills,

Gillian Henderson, Adam Slocombe, Kim Beatrice,

Liberty Van Voorthuysen,

Christina O'Reilly,

Adele Scott, Carole A Stewart,

Nicholas Fairclough, Tracy Solea,

Vaughan Rapatahana, Ellen Hucker,

James Jones, Mereti Taipana-Howe,

Michael Derevianko, Micaela Meder,

Chesney McDonald, Sarah Knipping.